Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album

Arctic Monkeys have announced that their sixth LP, titled ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ set to be released on the 11th of May.

It’s been five long years of waiting for Monkeys fans, who haven’t released any new music since their brilliant 2013 release ‘AM’.

The band have announced a series of European and North American dates this summer, whilst details of the new album have been kept firmly under wraps. Sporting a much more mature, Abbey Road-like image these days, fans will be left pondering over the meaning of new song titles such as ‘The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Flip’ and ‘The Ultracheese’.

The full tracklist of the album can be seen below.

1. Star Treatment

2. One Point Perspective

3. American Sports

4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

5. Golden Trunks

6. Four Out of Five

7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip

8. Science Fiction

9. She Looks Like Fun.

10. Batphone

11. The Ultracheese

What George Has Watched

Views are all my own.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s